Eagle Eye Networks – Eagle Eye Cloud VMS (Video Management System)

Eagle Eye Networks – Eagle Eye Cloud VMS (Video Management System)

Premium Technology Partner

Video Management System
Company Profile

Eagle Eye Networks is the global leader in cloud video surveillance, delivering cyber-secure, cloud-based video with artificial intelligence (AI) and analytics to make businesses more efficient and the world a safer place. Businesses of all sizes utilize the Eagle Eye Cloud VMS (video management system) to centralize their video surveillance and obtain better security and operations. Purpose built for the cloud and AI, the Eagle Eye Cloud VMS addresses customers’ security and operational needs with unlimited scalability, simple usage-based subscription pricing, advanced analytics, integrated AI, and an open RESTful API platform delivering flexibility. Eagle Eye sells through a global network of resellers and integrators. Founded in 2012, Eagle Eye is headquartered in Austin, Texas, with offices in Amsterdam, Bangalore, and Tokyo. Learn more at https://www.een.com.

Product Description

Eagle Eye Networks Cloud Video Management System delivers modern, easy-to-use cloud video surveillance paired with advanced features on the world’s most flexible, open platform. With Eagle Eye Networks it’s never been easier to view live or recorded video, remotely manage cameras and permissions, and use powerful artificial intelligence to drive informed business decisions and provide a secure environment.

  • FLEXIBLE, SCALABLE SOLUTION: With over 10,000 compatible cameras, gone are the days of full system replacements and high upfront investments on proprietary hardware.

  • INSTANT REMOTE ACCESS: See every camera and location from any computer, mobile phone, or tablet.
  • CYBERSECURITY: The Eagle Eye Cloud VMS is built and maintained by physical and cybersecurity experts to protect confidentiality, integrity, and availability of your network and data.
  • OPEN PLATFORM AND PARTNERSHIPS: Eagle Eye Networks is the leading open platform in the market making it easier to integrate video surveillance with other mission-critical business applications.

Joint Solution

The Advancis PSIM+ combined with the Eagle Eye Cloud VMS (video management system) delivers cloud video for use-case specific security solutions at large enterprise scale. Customers are taking advantage of Eagle Eye’s AI and advanced analytics to automate detection of problems, reduce operator needs, and improve security – all within the Advancis PSIM+.

Contact

Eagle Eye Networks, Inc.
3001 Bee Cave Rd
Austin, TX 78746
U.S.A.
+1-512-473-0500
[email protected]

Technical support:
https://support.een.com/portal/en/home
US: +1-512-473-0501
EMEA: +31 (0) 20 26 10 460
APAC: +81-3-6868-5527

Sales: email address / telephone
[email protected]

DISCLAIMER: The information displayed has been provided by our technology partner. Advancis cannot be held liable for the accuracy of any content.

Eagle Eye Networks – Eagle Eye Cloud VMS (Video Management System)

Product Gallery

Eagle Eye Networks – Eagle Eye Cloud VMS (Video Management System)

Eagle Eye Networks – Eagle Eye Cloud VMS (Video Management System)

Premium-Technologiepartner

Videosysteme
Firmenbeschreibung

Eagle Eye Networks ist der weltweit führende Anbieter von Cloud-Videoüberwachung und liefert cybersichere, cloudbasierte Videos mit künstlicher Intelligenz (KI) und Analysen, um Unternehmen effizienter und die Welt sicherer zu machen. Unternehmen jeder Größe nutzen das Eagle Eye Cloud VMS (Videomanagementsystem), um ihre Videoüberwachung zu zentralisieren und bessere Sicherheit und Abläufe zu erreichen. Das Eagle Eye Cloud VMS wurde speziell für die Cloud und KI entwickelt und erfüllt die Sicherheits- und Betriebsanforderungen der Kunden mit unbegrenzter Skalierbarkeit, einfachen nutzungsbasierten Abonnementpreisen, erweiterten Analysen, integrierter KI und einer offenen RESTful-API-Plattform, die Flexibilität bietet. Eagle Eye verkauft über ein globales Netzwerk von Wiederverkäufern und Integratoren. Eagle Eye wurde 2012 gegründet und hat seinen Hauptsitz in Austin, Texas, sowie Niederlassungen in Amsterdam, Bangalore und Tokio. Erfahren Sie mehr unter https://www.een.com.

Produktbeschreibung

Das Cloud-Videomanagementsystem von Eagle Eye Networks bietet moderne, benutzerfreundliche Cloud-Videoüberwachung gepaart mit erweiterten Funktionen auf der flexibelsten, offensten Plattform der Welt. Mit Eagle Eye Networks war es noch nie so einfach, Live- oder aufgezeichnete Videos anzusehen, Kameras und Berechtigungen aus der Ferne zu verwalten und leistungsstarke künstliche Intelligenz zu nutzen, um fundierte Geschäftsentscheidungen zu treffen und eine sichere Umgebung bereitzustellen.

  • FLEXIBLE, SKALIERBARE LÖSUNG: Mit über 10.000 kompatiblen Kameras sind die Zeiten des vollständigen Systemaustauschs und der hohen Vorabinvestitionen in proprietäre Hardware vorbei.

  • SOFORTIGER FERNZUGRIFF: Sehen Sie jede Kamera und jeden Standort von jedem Computer, Mobiltelefon oder Tablet aus.
  • CYBERSICHERHEIT: Das Eagle Eye Cloud VMS wird von Experten für physische Sicherheit und Cybersicherheit entwickelt und gewartet, um die Vertraulichkeit, Integrität und Verfügbarkeit Ihres Netzwerks und Ihrer Daten zu schützen.
  • OFFENE PLATTFORM UND PARTNERSCHAFTEN: Eagle Eye Networks ist die führende offene Plattform auf dem Markt, die die Integration der Videoüberwachung in andere geschäftskritische Anwendungen erleichtert.

Gemeinsame Lösung

Das Advancis PSIM+ liefert in Kombination mit dem Eagle Eye Cloud VMS (Videomanagementsystem) Cloud-Video für anwendungsspezifische Sicherheitslösungen im Großunternehmensbereich. Kunden nutzen die KI und fortschrittliche Analyse von Eagle Eye, um die Erkennung von Problemen zu automatisieren, den Bedienerbedarf zu reduzieren und die Sicherheit zu verbessern – alles innerhalb des Advancis PSIM+.

Kontakt

Eagle Eye Networks, Inc.
3001 Bee Cave Rd
Austin, TX 78746
U.S.A.
+1-512-473-0500
[email protected]

Technical support:
https://support.een.com/portal/en/home
US: +1-512-473-0501
EMEA: +31 (0) 20 26 10 460
APAC: +81-3-6868-5527

Sales: email address / telephone
[email protected]

HAFTUNGSAUSSCHLUSS: Die angezeigten Informationen werden direkt von unserem Technologiepartner bereitgestellt. Advancis ist daher für den Inhalt nicht verantwortlich oder haftbar.

Eagle Eye Networks – Eagle Eye Cloud VMS (Video Management System)

Produktgalerie